General Information:

National Leadership Roundtable on Church Management
415 Michigan Ave, NE
Suite 275
Washington, DC 20017
Tel: 202-635-5820
Fax: 202-635-5825
E-mail: info@TheLeadershipRoundtable.org

Staff

Leadership Roundtable Staff

Kerry Robinson, Executive Director
kerry.robinson@nlrcm.org

Michael Brough, Director of Strategic Engagement
Michael.Brough@TheLeadershipRoundtable.org
Skype: NLRCM.Michael.Brough

Peter Denio, Program Manager, Standards for Excellence and CatholicPastor.org
PAD@TheLeadershipRoundtable.org

Jim Lundholm-Eades, Director of Services and Planning
JLE@TheLeadershipRoundtable.org

John Eriksen, Director of Special Projects (Catholic Schools, Pooled Investments)
John.Eriksen@TheLeadershipRoundtable.org

Patrick McClain, Office Manager
Patrick.McClain@TheLeadershipRoundtable.org

Katie McKenna, Communications and Development Officer
Katie.McKenna@TheLeadershipRoundtable.org

 

Leadership Roundtable Project Coordinator

Alex Boucher, CatholicPastor.org
alex.boucher@catholicpastor.org

Katie Diller, ESTEEM
esteem@TheLeadershipRoundtable.org

Rev. Frank Donio, CatholicPastor.org
frank.donio@catholicpastor.org

Rev. Paul Holmes, Toolbox for Pastoral Management
paul.holmes@shu.edu

Dominic Perri, Catholic Leadership 360
360@TheLeadershipRoundtable.org

 

FLICKR
 
FACEBOOK TWITTER YOUTUBE LINKEDIN FLICKR
FACEBOOK TWITTER YOUTUBE LINKEDIN FLICKR